Shout to the Lord

Shout to the Lord is Hillsong Church's first album and worship album of Christian Contemporary music by Hillsong Music.

    1. "Let the Peace of God Reign" (Darlene Zschech)
    2. "I Believe the Promise" (Russell Fragar)
    3. "People Just Like Us" (Fragar)
    4. "Jesus, Jesus" (Geoff Bullock)
    5. "I Will Never Be" (Bullock)
    6. "Jesus, Lover of My Soul" (John Ezzy, Daniel Grul, Steve McPherson)
    7. "Show Me Your Ways" (Fragar)
    8. "All the Power You Need (He's Real)" (Fragar)
    9. "Power of Your Love" (Bullock)
    10."This Kingdom" (Bullock)
    11."Father of Creation" (Robert Eastwood)
    12."Shout to the Lord" (Zschech)
Shout to the Lord